Nominations Now Open for 2019 Awards

Wednesday, January 23, 2019

Nominations for both the David Powell Lifetime of Service and CCB Young Professionals Awards are now open.  To nominate a deserving professional, please go to 2019 Annual Awards Nominations.  Both awards are to recognize individuals who have made significant contributions to the field in prevention, treatment or recovery.  There are no additional restrictions for the David Powell Award, however, the Young Professional nominee can be no older than 32 years old.

The list of David Powell Award winners include Patricia Rehmer, Nancy Hunter, Joseph Sullivan and Dr. Thomas Kirk.  Young Professional Award winners include Alex Helfer, Michaela Fissell, Chelsi (Flood) Munning and Brittanie Cavanaugh.  Nominate someone that you would like to see join these award winners!


View Article List

Mailing Address: 55 West Main Street, Box 4 Meriden, CT 06451

Physical Office Address: 55 West Main Street, Suite 202 Meriden, CT 06451


203.621.3111 Fax

Interested in Certification?   Click Here

Verify Certified Professionals File an Ethics Complaint