CCB Board of Directors

Executive Committee

President:  Dave Borzellino, AADC, ICAADC, LMFT; Executive Director, Farrell Treatment Center

Vice President:  Amy Sedgwick, AADC, ICAADC, CCDP, SCPG, LADC; Vice President of Clinical Services, High Watch Recovery Center

SecretaryMarlene DeSantis, AADC, ICAADC, LADC, LCSW; Chief Program Officer, Chrysalis




Erica Cannata, AADC, ICAADC, CCDP-D, ICCDP-D, LADC, LMFT; Co-Director ACC/ASC, APT Foundation

Christina Cipriani, AADC, ICAADC, LADC, LCSW; Clinical Program Director of the Assessment Center, Community Health Resources

Joanna Crowell, LPC, LADC; Clinical Supervisor for the Center for Behavioral Health at Middlesex Health; Private Practice Clinician

Fiorigio (Fred) Fetta, AADC, ICAADC, LPC, NCGC-II; Clinical Director, Problem Gambling Services at DMHAS

John Hamilton, LADC, MFT; Chief Executive Officer, Liberation Programs

Denise Keane, AADC, ICAADC, MATS, LPC, LCSW; Director, Department of Veteran's Affairs in Willimantic

Jennifer Kolakowski, CCDP-D, MATS, LCSW: Chief Executive Officer, Recovery Network of Programs

Art Mongillo, Manager of Policy and Communications, Connecticut Council on Problem Gambling

Stephen Randazzo, CARC; Chairman and Founder, Aware Recovery Care

- Updated February 2020 -

Mailing Address: P.O. Box 1609 Meriden, CT 06450

Physical Address: 55 West Main Street, Suite 202 Meriden, CT 06451


203.621.3111 Fax

Interested in Certification?   Click Here

Verify Certified Professionals File an Ethics Complaint